2023 Kansas Statutes

65-28,126. Changes in licensee's mailing and practice addresses; notice to board; penalties.
(a) It shall be the duty of each licensee to notify the state board of healing arts in
writing within 30 days of any changes in the licensee's mailing and practice
addresses.

(b) A penalty in the amount not to exceed $100 for the first violation of subsection
(a) and $150 for each subsequent violation of subsection (a) may be assessed by the
state board of healing arts under the provisions of K.S.A. 65-2863a, and amendments
thereto.

(c) This section shall be part of and supplemental to the Kansas healing arts act.
History: L. 1995, ch. 82, § 6; L. 2014, ch. 131, § 39; July 1, 2015.



