## **SENATE RESOLUTION No. 1702**

A RESOLUTION relating to assignments of seats of the Senate.

*Be it resolved by the Senate of the State of Kansas:* That the permanent seats of the Senate are hereby assigned as follows: Alley 35, Argabright 5, Billinger 1, Blasi 24, Blew 13, Bowers 29, Bowser 17, J.R. Claeys 2, Joseph Claeys 6, Clifford 18, Corson 20, Dietrich 32, Erickson 27, Fagg 33, Faust Goudeau 21, Francisco 8, Gossage 28, Haley 22, Holscher 7, Klemp 3, Kloos 11, Masterson 23, Murphy 19, Owens 34, Peck 30, Peterson 10, Pettey 37, Rose 4, Ryckman 36, Schmidt 40, Shallenburger 9, Shane 16, Starnes 14, Sykes 38, Thomas 12, Thompson 26, Titus 15, Tyson 25, Ware 39 and Warren 31.

Senate Resolution No. 1702 was sponsored by Senators Masterson, Blasi and Sykes.

I hereby certify that the above Resolution originated in the Senate, and was adopted by that body

President of the Senate.

Secretary of the Senate.