HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6002

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the speaker be assigned seat No. 2; the speaker pro tempore be assigned seat No. 1; the majority leader be assigned seat No. 3; the minority leader be assigned seat No. 4; and the remaining members of the house be assigned the following seats: Alcala 53, Amyx 5, Anderson 61, Awerkamp 46, Ballard 6, Barrett 120, Barth 65, Bergkamp 112, Berquist 101, Blex 85, Bloom 123, Bohi 99, Borjon 41, Brantley 79, Brownlee Paige 34, Bryce 9, Buehler, 59, Butler 86, Carlin 31, Carmichael 33, Carpenter W. 10, Carr 52, Chauncey 91, Collins 94, Corbet 125, Curtis 16, Delperdang 27, Droge 116, Ellis 124, Esau 105, Essex 98, Estes 80, Fairchild 111, Featherston 71, Francis 23, Gardner 119, Goddard 117, Goetz 47, Haskins 74, Helgerson 50, Helwig 114, Hill 44, Hoffman 12, Hoheisel 39, Howe 83, Howell 103, Howerton 122, Hoye 14, Huebert 110, Humphries 37, James 106, Johnson 121, Kessler 26, King 60, Lewis 113, Long 43, Martinez 54, McDonald 73, McNorton 81, Melton 55, Meyer 72, Miller 57, Minnix 21, Moser 82, Mosley 32, Neelly 95, Neighbor 48, Ohaebosim 17, Oropeza 56, Osman 30, Ousley 35, Penn 42, Pickert 104, Pishny 102, Poetter Parshall 87, Poskin 70, Proctor 93, Rahjes 40, Reavis 90, Resman 97, Rhiley 109, Roeser 64, Roth 89, Ruiz, L. 18, Ruiz, S. 51, Sanders 96, Sawyer 13, Sawyer Clayton 58, Schlingensiepen 75, Schmoe 25, Schreiber 76, Schwertfeger 108, Seiwert 115, Simmons 68, Smith, A. 11, Smith, C. 66, Steele 45, Stiens 62, Stogsdill 15, Sutton 22, Sweely 107, Tarwater 19, Thompson 67, Turk 20, Turner 77, VanHouden 78, Vaughn 28, Waggoner 92, Ward 100, Wasinger 63, Waymaster 7, Weigel 49, White 24, Wikle 69, Wilborn 118, Willcott 88, Williams, K. 8, Williams, L. 38, Winn 36, Wolf 84, Xu 29.

The first three seats north of the center aisle in the last row are reserved for the sergeants at arms.

House Resolution No. 6002 was sponsored by Representatives Daniel Hawkins, Chris Croft and Brandon Woodard.

I hereby certify that the above Resolution originated in the House, and was adopted by that body

 Speaker of the House.
 Chief Clerk of the House.